6000 KILOMETERS
16 DAYS
9 COUNTRIES
6 BRIDGES
1 RALLY

 

Here are the conditions of participation and rules:


Duration of the rally:
The rally lasts 16 days.

Length of the rally: The rally is approx. 6000 kilometers long, depending on which route you choose.

Start of the rally: The start will take place on September 11th, 2021 in the Müngstener Brückenpark in Solingen.

Finish of the rally: The Müngstener Brückenpark will also be the finish on September 26, 2021.

Travel vehicle: Any electric car, regardless of age, vintage car or motorcycle that is older than 20 years, can take part in the rally. It must comply with the road traffic regulations, have a valid MOT for the duration of the rally and have a regular license plate or a seasonal license plate. Electric cars are excluded from the construction year points.

Number of participants per vehicle: As many passengers per team may be registered as the car or motorcycle has registered seats.

Route: The route will lead you through 9 countries, Germany, Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Italy, France, Spain, Portugal, Luxembourg and Belgium. We recommend that you drive on country roads, unless otherwise specified. You will see more of the country and its people. The roads are 95% paved, but there are also tracks over unpaved ground.

GPS: We ask you to refrain from using navigation systems and GPS devices. You don’t need them. Driving by map is a lot more fun and the rally becomes more of an adventure.

Accommodation: Whether you go wild camping, sleep in the car or in a hotel, decide on bed & breakfast, is entirely up to you. The main thing is that you are rested the next day. The daily stages are exhausting.

Party: There will be receptions at all bridges and our big European party (including BBQ and DJ, limited double room booking possible at a special price) nearby Bordeaux. We have of course come up with something special for the finish in Solingen. Let yourself be surprised!

Charity: Hopefully we are all fine and that’s a good thing. But wouldn’t it be nice if others were fine too? That is why we want you to collect donations for a project you have chosen. Whether it is a children’s hospice, an animal shelter or an environmental organization is up to you. Ask your friends, ask your employer, ask other companies. The amount donated will also be included in the final result.

Roadbook: You will receive a roadbook from us at the start. It describes the route, goals and tasks that you should complete during the rally. Drive the route you want, do the tasks you want. The rally should please you and take place at your own pace. Completing all tasks is not impossible, but it is sporty.

Rallye branding: Shortly before the rally, you will receive a package from us. In this package you will find your stickers with your start number and the rally logo, plus a rally t-shirt and other merchandise for each participant.

Award ceremony: A rally without an award ceremony is not possible! Therefore, of course, we also have prizes for the first three places. These places are determined by points. You get these points for completing tasks from the road book (1 point per successfully completed task).

But there are also points for the age of your car or motorcycle. The older your car or motorcycle, the more points your team gets (year of construction 2001 = 0 points, year of construction 2000 = 0.5 point, year of construction 1999 = 1 point, 1998 = 1.5 points, etc.). Electric cars don’t get points for their age.

There is also one point for the final result for every EUR 1,000 donated.

Live tracking: We will enable you via smartphone app that your families, friends and colleagues can follow you during the rally and see where you are at any time.

Participation fee for cars: The participation fee for the entire route for a car with two participants is EUR 666.00. We charge EUR 150.00 for each additional team member. Since we have won the city of Solingen as a partner for the year 2021, there is a 50% discount on the participation fee for the 2021 rally for all participants. You only pay EUR 333.00 per car with two participant for the entire route and EUR 75.00 for each additional participant in 2021.
For the teams that join us in Italy, France or Portugal, we charge EUR 444.00 per car with two participants and EUR 100.00 per additional team member. Here, too, a 50% discount will be granted for the 2021 rally. So you only pay EUR 222.00 per car with two members for the section or EUR 50.00 for each additional member in 2021.

Participation fee for motorcycles: The participation fee for the entire route for a motorcycle with one participant is EUR 516.00. We charge EUR 150.00 for an additional participant. Since we have won the city of Solingen as a partner for 2021, there is a 50% discount on the participation fee for the 2021 rally for all participants. You only pay EUR 258.00 per motorcycle with one participant and for one additional participants for the entire route EUR 75.00 in 2021.

For the teams that join us in Italy, France or Portugal, we charge EUR 344.00 per motorcycle with one participant and EUR 100.00 per additional participant. Here, too, a discount of 50% will be granted for the 2021 rally. So you only pay EUR 172.00 per motorcycle with one participant for the section or EUR 50.00 for another participant in 2021.

Registration form

6000 Kilometer
16 Tage
9 Länder
6 Brücken
1 Rallye

 

Hier nun die Teilnahmebedingungen und Regeln:


Dauer der Rallye:
Die Rallye dauert 16 Tage.

Länge der Rallye: Die Rallye ist ca. 6000 Kilometer lang, je nach dem, für welchen Weg Ihr Euch entscheidet.

Start der Rallye: Der Start erfolgt am 11.09.2021 im Müngstener Brückenpark in Solingen.

Ziel der Rallye: Der Müngstener Brückenpark wird am 26.09.2021 auch das Ziel sein.

Reisegefährt: Es darf jedes Elektro-Auto, egal welches Alter, Verbrenner-Auto oder Motorrad, welches älter als 20 Jahre alt ist, an der Rallye teilnehmen. Es muss der Straßenverkehrsordnung entsprechen, für die Dauer der Rallye über gültigen TÜV verfügen und ein reguläres Kennzeichen, ein Saison-Kennzeichen oder eine rote Nummer haben. Elektro-Autos sind bei der Punktvergabe für das Alter ausgenommen.

Anzahl der Teilnehmer pro Gefährt: Es dürfen so viele Mitfahrer pro Team angemeldet werden, wie das Auto oder das Motorrad über eingetragene Sitzplätze verfügt.

Strecke: Die Strecke führt durch 9 Länder, Deutschland, Schweiz, Lichtenstein, Italien, Frankreich, Spanien, Portugal, Luxemburg und Belgien. Wir empfehlen Euch, wenn nichts anders vorgegeben ist, auf Landstraßen zu fahren. Ihr wollt doch etwas von Land und Leuten sehen. Die Straßen sind zu 95% asphaltiert, es gibt aber auch Strecken über unbefestigten Grund.

GPS: Wir bitten Euch auf Navis und GPS Geräte zu verzichten. Die braucht Ihr nicht. Fahrt per Landkarte, das macht viel mehr Spaß und die Rallye wird mehr zum Abenteuer.

Unterkünfte: Ob Ihr Wild-Camping macht, im Auto oder im Hotel pennt, Euch für Bed & Breakfast entscheidet, ist allein Euch überlassen. Hauptsache Ihr seid am nächsten Tag ausgeruht. Die Tagesetappen sind anstrengend.

Party: Es wird Empfänge an alle Brücken und unsere große Europa-Party (inkl. BBQ und DJ, begrenzte DZ-Buchung zum Sondepreis möglich) bei Bordeaux geben. Für die Zielankunft in Solingen haben wir uns natürlich auch etwas besonderes einfallen lassen. Lasst Euch überraschen!

Charity: Uns geht es hoffentlich allen Gut und das ist gut so. Aber wäre es nicht schön, wenn es anderen auch gut gehen würde? Deshalb möchten wir, dass Ihr Spenden für ein von Euch ausgesuchtes Projekt sammelt. Ob es ein Kinderhospiz, ein Tierheim oder eine Umweltorganisation ist, bleibt Euch überlassen. Fragt Eure Freunde, fragt Euren Arbeitgeber, fragt andere Unternehmen, je mehr Ihr sammelt, um so mehr Gutes tut Ihr. Die Spendensumme wird auch in das Endergebnis einfließen.

Roadbook: Ihr bekommt am Start ein Roadbook von uns. Darin sind die Strecke, Ziele und Aufgaben, die Ihr während der Rallye erledigen sollt, beschrieben. Fahrt die Strecke, wie Ihr sie möchtet, erledigt die Aufgaben, die Ihr möchtet. Die Rallye soll Euch gefallen und in Eurem Tempo stattfinden. Alle Aufgaben zu erledigen ist nicht unmöglich, aber sportlich.

Rallye-Branding: Kurz vor der Rallye erhaltet Ihr ein Paket von uns. In diesem Paket findet Ihr Eure Aufkleber mit Eurer Startnummer und dem Rallye Logo, außerdem pro Teilnehmer ein Rallye T-Shirt und weiteres Merchandise.

Siegerehrung: Eine Rallye ohne Siegerehrung geht nicht! Deshalb gibt es natürlich auch bei uns Preise für die ersten drei Plätze. Diese Plätze werden durch Punkte ermittelt. Diese Punkte bekommt Ihr durch erledigte Aufgaben aus dem Roadbook (pro erfolgreich erledigter Aufgabe 1 Punkt).

Es gibt aber auch Punkte für das Alter Deines Autos oder Motorrades. Je älter Dein Auto oder Motorrad, umso mehr Punkte bekommt Dein Team (Baujahr 2001 = 0 Punkte, Baujahr 2000 = 0,5 Punkt, Baujahr 1999 = 1 Punkt, 1998 = 1,5 Punkte usw). Elektro-Autos bekommen keine Punkte für Ihr Alter.

Außerdem gibt es für je 1.000,00 Euro Spende einen Punkt für die Endabrechnung.

Live-Tracking: Wir werden Euch per Smartphone App ermöglichen, dass Eure Familien, Freunde und Kollegen Euch bei der Rallye folgen und jederzeit sehen können, wo Ihr seid.

Teilnahmegebühr für Autos: Die Teilnahmegebühr für die Gesamtstrecke für ein Auto mit zwei Teilnehmern beträgt EUR 666,00. Pro weiteres Teammitglied berechnen wir EUR 150,00. Da wir für das Jahr 2021 die Stadt Solingen als Partner gewonnen haben, gibt es für alle Teilnehmer 50% Rabatt auf die Teilnahmegebühr für die Rallye 2021. Ihr zahlt also für die Gesamtstrecke nur EUR 333,00 pro Auto mit zwei Mitgliedern bzw. für jedes weitere Mitglied EUR 75,00 im Jahr 2021.

Für die Teams, die in Italien, Frankreich oder Portugal zu uns stoßen, berechnen wir pro Auto mit zwei Teilnehmern EUR 444,00 und pro weiteres Teammitglied EUR 100,00. Auch hier wird für die Rallye 2021 ein Rabatt von 50% gewährt. Ihr zahlt also für die Teilstrecke nur EUR 222,00 pro Auto mit zwei Mitgliedern bzw. für jedes weitere Mitglied EUR 50,00 im Jahr 2021.

Teilnahmegebühr für Motorräder: Die Teilnahmegebühr für die Gesamtstrecke für ein Motorrad mit einem Teilnehmer beträgt EUR 516,00. Für einen weiteren Teilnehmer berechnen wir EUR 150,00. Da wir für das Jahr 2021 die Stadt Solingen als Partner gewonnen haben, gibt es für alle Teilnehmer 50% Rabatt auf die Teilnahmegebühr für die Rallye 2021. Ihr zahlt also für die Gesamtstrecke nur EUR 258,00 pro Motorrad mit einem Teilnehmer bzw. für einen weiteren Teilnehmer EUR 75,00 im Jahr 2021.

Für die Teams, die in Italien, Frankreich oder Portugal zu uns stoßen, berechnen wir pro Motorrad mit einem Teilnehmer EUR 344,00 und pro weiteren Teilnehmer EUR 100,00. Auch hier wird für die Rallye 2021 ein Rabat von 50% gewährt. Ihr zahlt also für die Teilstrecke nur EUR 172,00 pro Motorrad mit einem Teilnehmer bzw. für einen weiteren Teilnehmer EUR 50,00 im Jahr 2021.

Anmeldeformular