6000 KILOMETERS
16 DAYS
9 COUNTRIES
6 BRIDGES
1 RALLY

 

The tour details for the Six Bridges Rally:

Duration of the rally:

The rally lasts 16 days.

For participants who do not want to start in Germany, the rally will last 11, 8 or 5 days, depending on the section.

Length of the rally:

The rally from Solingen to Solingen is about 6000 kilometres long, depending on which route you choose. But you can also just drive a section and then get on at one of the bridges in Italy, France or Portugal.

Start of the rally:

The start will be on 27.08.2022 at the Müngsten Bridge Park in Solingen.

For participants who do not wish to start in Germany, the rally will start on 29.08., 01.09. or 04.09.2022 at the respective bridge.

Finish of the rally:

The Müngsten Bridge Park will also be the finish on 11.09.2022.

For participants who did not start in Germany, the rally will end on 08.09.2022 at the Garabit Viaduct.

Touring vehicle:

Any car or motorbike older than 15 years may participate in the rally. It must comply with the road traffic regulations, have a valid MOT for the duration of the rally and have a regular number plate, a season number plate or a red number.

 

Participants per vehicle:

As many passengers per team may be registered as the car or motorbike has registered seats.

Roadbook:

You will receive a road book from us at the start. It describes the route, goals and tasks that you have to complete during the rally. Drive the route as you wish and do the tasks you want to do. The rally should be enjoyable and take place at your own pace. Completing all the tasks is not impossible, but it is very sporting.

Route:

The route leads through 9 countries, Germany, Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Italy, France, Spain, Portugal, Luxembourg and Belgium. We recommend that you drive on country roads unless otherwise specified. You want to see something of the country and its people. The roads are 95% asphalt, but there are also stretches over gravel and potholes. The routes are long and strenuous. It can happen that a daily stage means that you are on the road for 10 – 11 hours.

Navigation:

We ask you to do without navigation systems and GPS devices. You don’t need them. Drive by map, it’s much more fun and the rally becomes more of an adventure. The maps should be on a scale of 1:100,000 or 1:150,000.

Accommodation:

Whether you go glamping or wild camping, sleep in your car, stay in a hotel or opt for bed & breakfast is entirely up to you. The main thing is to be rested the next day. The daily stages are strenuous. However, you cannot book in advance; you will only find out with the road book where your destination and therefore your sleeping place is.

We recommend that you always book your accommodation for the next night during the course of the day. This can be done easily with your smartphone.

Rally branding:

Shortly before the rally you will receive a package from us. In this package you will find your stickers with your start number and the rally logo, as well as a rally T-shirt per participant and other merchandise.

Party:

There will be receptions at all bridges and our big Europe party (incl. BBQ and DJ, limited DR booking possible at a special price) near Bordeaux. For the arrival in Solingen we have of course come up with something special. Let us surprise you!

Charity:

Hopefully, we are all doing well and that’s good. But wouldn’t it be nice if others were doing well too? That’s why we want you to collect donations for a project of your choice. Whether it is a children’s hospice, an animal shelter or an environmental organisation is up to you. Ask your friends, ask your employer, ask other companies, the more you collect, the more good you do. The amount donated will also be included in the final result.

Award ceremony:

You can’t have a rally without an award ceremony! Therefore, there are of course prizes for the first three places. These places are determined by points. You get these points by completing tasks from the road book (1 point per successfully completed task).

But there are also points for the age of your car or motorbike. The older your car or motorbike, the more points your team gets (year of construction 2007 = 0 points, year of construction 2006 = 0.1 points, year of construction 2005 = 0.2 points, 1950 = 5.7 points, etc.).

In addition, for every 1,000.00 euros donated, 0.2 points will be added to the final score.

Live tracking:

We will enable you via smart tracker on your smartphone so that your families, friends and colleagues can follow you on the rally and see where you are at all times.

With the kind support of www.findpenguin.com.

Participation fee car:

The participation fee for the entire route for a car with two participants is EUR 666.00. We charge EUR 150.00 per additional team member.

For teams joining us in Italy, France or Portugal we charge EUR 444,00 per car with two participants and EUR 100,00 per additional team member.

Participation fee motorbike:

The participation fee for the total distance for a motorbike with one participant is EUR 525.00. For a further passenger we charge EUR 150.00.

For teams joining us in Italy, France or Portugal, we charge EUR 350.00 per motorbike with one participant and EUR 100.00 per additional passenger. 

If you have any questions about the rules and the tour in general, please feel free to contact us.

Germany

Italy

Portugal

Switzerland

France

Luxembourg

Liechtenstein

Spain

Belgium

6000 Kilometer
16 Tage
9 Länder
6 Brücken
1 Rallye

 

Die Tourdetails zur Six Bridges Rally:

Dauer der Rallye:

Die Rallye dauert 16 Tage.

Für Teilnehmer, die nicht in Deutschland starten möchten, dauert die Rallye je nach Teilstück 11, 8 oder 5 Tage.

 

Länge der Rallye:

Die Rallye von Solingen nach Solingen ist ca. 6000 Kilometer lang, je nach dem, für welchen Weg Ihr Euch entscheidet. Aber man kann auch nur ein Teilstück fahren und steigt dann an einer der Brücken in Italien, Frankreich oder Portugal ein.

Start der Rallye:

Der Start erfolgt am 27.08.2022 im Müngstener Brückenpark in Solingen.

Für Teilnehmer, die nicht in Deutschland starten möchten, startet die Rallye am 29.08., 01.09. oder 04.09.2022 an der jeweiligen Brücke.

Ziel der Rallye:

Der Müngstener Brückenpark wird am 11.09.2022 auch das Ziel sein.

Für Teilnehmer, die nicht in Deutschland gestartet sind, endet die Rallye am 08.09.2022 am Garabit Viadukt.

Reisegefährt:

Es darf jedes Auto oder Motorrad, welches älter als 15 Jahre alt ist, an der Rallye teilnehmen. Es muss der Straßenverkehrsordnung entsprechen, für die Dauer der Rallye über gültigen TÜV verfügen und ein reguläres Kennzeichen, ein Saison-Kennzeichen oder eine rote Nummer haben.

 

Teilnehmer pro Gefährt:

Es dürfen so viele Mitfahrer pro Team angemeldet werden, wie das Auto oder das Motorrad über eingetragene Sitzplätze verfügt.

Roadbook:

Ihr bekommt am Start ein Roadbook von uns. Darin sind die Strecke, Ziele und Aufgaben, die Ihr während der Rallye erledigen sollt, beschrieben. Fahrt die Strecke, wie Ihr sie möchtet, erledigt die Aufgaben, die Ihr möchtet. Die Rallye soll Euch gefallen und in Eurem Tempo stattfinden. Alle Aufgaben zu erledigen ist nicht unmöglich, aber sehr sportlich.

Strecke:

Die Strecke führt durch 9 Länder, Deutschland, Schweiz, Liechtenstein, Italien, Frankreich, Spanien, Portugal, Luxemburg und Belgien. Wir empfehlen Euch, wenn nichts anders vorgegeben ist, auf Landstraßen zu fahren. Ihr wollt doch etwas von Land und Leuten sehen. Die Straßen sind zu 95% asphaltiert, es gibt aber auch Strecken über Schotter und Schlaglöcher. Die Strecken sind lang und anstrengend. Es kann passieren, dass eine Tagesetappe bedeutet, dass Ihr 10 – 11 Stunden unterwegs seid.

Navigation:

Wir bitten Euch auf Navis und GPS Geräte zu verzichten. Die braucht Ihr nicht. Fahrt per Landkarte, das macht viel mehr Spaß und die Rallye wird mehr zum Abenteuer. Die Landkarten sollten im Maßstab 1: 100.000 oder 1: 150.000 sein.

Unterkünfte:

Ob Ihr Glamping oder Wild-Camping macht, im Auto pennt, im Hotel logiert oder Euch für Bed & Breakfast entscheidet, ist allein Euch überlassen. Hauptsache Ihr seid am nächsten Tag ausgeruht. Die Tagesetappen sind anstrengend. Vorab buchen geht aber nicht; Ihr erfahrt erst mit dem Roadbook, wo das Ziel und somit Euer Schlafplatz liegt.

Wir empfehlen Euch immer erst im Laufe des Tages die Übernachtung für die nächste Nacht zu buchen. Das geht ohne Problem mit dem Smartphone.

Rallye-Branding:

Kurz vor der Rallye erhaltet Ihr ein Paket von uns. In diesem Paket findet Ihr Eure Aufkleber mit Eurer Startnummer und dem Rallye Logo, außerdem pro Teilnehmer ein Rallye T-Shirt und weiteres Merchandise.

 

Party:

Es wird Empfänge an alle Brücken und unsere große Europa-Party (inkl. BBQ und DJ, begrenzte DZ-Buchung zum Sonderpreis möglich) bei Bordeaux geben. Für die Zielankunft in Solingen haben wir uns natürlich auch etwas besonderes einfallen lassen. Lasst Euch überraschen!

Charity:

Uns geht es hoffentlich allen Gut und das ist gut so. Aber wäre es nicht schön, wenn es anderen auch gut gehen würde? Deshalb möchten wir, dass Ihr Spenden für ein von Euch ausgesuchtes Projekt sammelt. Ob es ein Kinderhospiz, ein Tierheim oder eine Umweltorganisation ist, bleibt Euch überlassen. Fragt Eure Freunde, fragt Euren Arbeitgeber, fragt andere Unternehmen, je mehr Ihr sammelt, um so mehr Gutes tut Ihr. Die Spendensumme wird auch in das Endergebnis einfließen.

Siegerehrung:

Eine Rallye ohne Siegerehrung geht nicht! Deshalb gibt es natürlich auch bei uns Preise für die ersten drei Plätze. Diese Plätze werden durch Punkte ermittelt. Diese Punkte bekommt Ihr durch erledigte Aufgaben aus dem Roadbook (pro erfolgreich erledigter Aufgabe 1 Punkt).

Es gibt aber auch Punkte für das Alter Deines Autos oder Motorrades. Je älter Dein Auto oder Motorrad, umso mehr Punkte bekommt Dein Team (Baujahr 2007 = 0 Punkte, Baujahr 2006 = 0,1 Punkt, Baujahr 2005 = 0,2 Punkt, 1950 = 5,7 Punkte usw).

Außerdem gibt es für je 1.000,00 Euro Spende 0,2 Punkt für die Endabrechnung.

Live-Tracking:

Wir werden Euch per Smart-Tracker über Euer Smartphone ermöglichen, dass Eure Familien, Freunde und Kollegen Euch bei der Rallye folgen und jederzeit sehen können, wo Ihr seid.

Mit freundlicher Unterstützung von www.findpenguin.com.

Teilnahmegebühr Auto:

Die Teilnahmegebühr für die Gesamtstrecke für ein Auto mit zwei Teilnehmern beträgt EUR 666,00. Pro weiteres Teammitglied berechnen wir EUR 150,00.

Für die Teams, die in Italien, Frankreich oder Portugal zu uns stoßen, berechnen wir pro Auto mit zwei Teilnehmern EUR 444,00 und pro weiteres Teammitglied EUR 100,00.

Teilnahmegebühr Motorrad:

Die Teilnahmegebühr für die Gesamtstrecke für ein Motorrad mit einem Teilnehmer beträgt EUR 525,00. Für einen weiteren Mitfahrer berechnen wir EUR 150,00.

Für die Teams, die in Italien, Frankreich oder Portugal zu uns stoßen, berechnen wir pro Motorrad mit einem Teilnehmer EUR 350,00 und pro weiteren Mitfahrer EUR 100,00. 

 

Wenn Ihr Fragen zu den Regeln und zur Tour generell habt, sprecht uns gerne an.

Deutschland

Italien

Portugal

Schweiz

Frankreich

Luxemburg

Liechtenstein

Spanien

Belgien